Episode 50: The Six Nations Tournament

8 May

 

Click to Listen (opens new window)

Episode 50 Download

Read on for show notes:

10 Responses to “Episode 50: The Six Nations Tournament”

  1. Embolden40k May 9, 2012 at 20:33 #

    Another great podcast so far (about 4 hours in….. lol) and Daves recaction to the paint incident was hilarous.

  2. Franco May 10, 2012 at 17:28 #

    I’d just like to apologise on behalf of Dave for the repeat incident that happens in my interview with my mate Gez on the way back from Chaos of the Warp. We talk about Abaddon killing some Paladins, then talk about it again immediately afterwards. I asked Dave to edit it and, of course, he didn’t understand. He will be soundly thrashed when I see him tomorrow, rest assured…

  3. Chris Smith (@BadgerRustler) May 10, 2012 at 18:56 #

    Excellent show!

  4. Andy Ovel May 11, 2012 at 10:25 #

    It’s nice to have you back. 🙂

    ..but did I hear Dave eating at one point? :$

    • Matt Kirk May 15, 2012 at 22:49 #

      I am 4 hours in …. epic show but still loving it. Looking forward to future segment … “Dave’s name game …..”

      • Matt Kirk May 15, 2012 at 22:54 #

        (I once had a but of a “Dude Where’s my car” moment with Wazdakaka. I didn’t know the codex well but a friend kept pointing to the model and explaining to me…. “this was dakka…..” to which I replied “yes but what is he now?”, “Was dakka!” “What IS HE NOW!!” …… he had to show me the codex before I got it.)

  5. Warpaint June 11, 2012 at 15:04 #

    Can we get a L-R identity parade on the team photo. I think I’ve worked out Josh (Trophy/grin), Nathan (Splendid neckbeard), Dave (leather bondage bracelet) and Paul (standing behind and feeling up his ex), but not sure on the rest.

    • Mark Perry June 21, 2012 at 17:28 #

      Shame, but I think this podcasts died or gone the way of 40k warcasting …

      • Moses June 24, 2012 at 11:49 #

        Really? That’s such a shame it was the one i looked forward to the most each month. Has there been an official announcement yet?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Community lessons learnt from a returning player « Chimps In Space - May 18, 2012

    […] if we ignore 6 hour podcasts from 40kuk most  podcasts are just so damn long. Nobody seems to bat an eyelid at 3 or 4 hour shows. It […]

Leave a Reply

