The Podcast is Coming Back This Week

27 Aug

 

So, we are returning. The show will be out at some point this week. We will be covering our first impressions of sixth and some of the early trends, the recent Throne of Skulls and of course the European Team Championships.

The show is all ready to go; we are just waiting re-authorisation from Libsyn our download provider.

So, watch this space!

 

Dave x

7 Responses to “The Podcast is Coming Back This Week”

  1. Doujan August 28, 2012 at 16:29 #

    Looking forward to it, especially the ETC coverage. Will this be a return to regular broadcasting?

  2. thepuck1 August 28, 2012 at 21:41 #

    I really hope so. This was one of the better podcasts in my opinion. I realize that RL will get in the way of stuff, but you are making us sad with your prolonged abscence!

    ~ Puck/ Pax

  3. Ray Duggins August 29, 2012 at 10:21 #

    Hey, we need you guys! Forget real life, it sucks!

    Welcome back.

    Ray “I don’t play slow” Duggins

  4. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!

  5. george clooney tattoos April 24, 2013 at 12:19 #

    This is really attention-grabbing, You are an excessively professional blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look ahead to in the hunt
    for extra of your wonderful post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  6. candida diet May 15, 2013 at 11:10 #

    It’s really very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, thus I simply use the web for that reason, and obtain the most recent information.

  7. Ira Rmd November 28, 2013 at 05:26 #

    Good article. I am facing many of these issues as well..

Leave a Reply

